Wizkid – Made in Lagos Album | MP3 Download


The wait is finally over and Wizkid has released his much anticipated album which he titled Made in Lagos.

Lagos is where Wizkid grow and manifested into the international market. This is his fourth album Wizkid has released. And according to him this is the best album he has recorded.
This album consist of fourteen songs which features Burna Boy, Tems, Damian Marley, H.E.R, Tay Iwar, Terri, Ella Mai, Skepta and Projexx.
This album is really a special one from Wizkid.
Listen and Enjoy.


1. Wizkid – Smile Ft H.E.R | MP3 DOWNLOAD
2. Wizkid – Reckless | MP3 DOWNLOAD
3. Wizkid – No Stress | MP3 Download
4. Wizkid ft Burna Boy – Ginger | MP3 DOWNLOAD
5. Wizkid ft Skepta – Longtime | MP3 DOWNLOAD
6. Wizkid – Mighty Wine | MP3 DOWNLOAD
7. Wizkid ft Damian Marley – Blessed | MP3 DOWNLOAD
8. Wizkid ft Ella Mai – Piece of me | MP3 DOWNLOAD
9. Wizkid – True love | MP3 DOWNLOAD
10. Wizkid – Sweet One | MP3 DOWNLOAD
11. Wizkid ft Tems – Essence | MP3 DOWNLOAD
12. Wizkid ft Terri – Roma | MP3 DOWNLOAD
13. Wizkid – Gyrate | MP3 DOWNLOAD
14. Wizkid – Grace | MP3 DOWNLOAD
Click here to upload your  music to Fivekay Cooded.

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button