Connect with us


ALBUM: Olamide – UY Scuti



ALBUM: Olamide – UY Scuti.

Olamide have just released a new Album titled UY Scuti

YBNL Boss Olamide have released his anticipated album UY Scuti which features some top acts in the music Industry.

Related: Wizkid – Made in Lagos Album | MP3 Download

Olamide UY Scuti featured artists like Jaywillz, Layydoe, Fave, and Paint house boss, Phyno.

UY Scutti is Olamide’s twelveth studio album.

RELATED  Blessings - Juwell Ft Mr Fanty | Download MP3

He has received numerous awards for his great contribution to the music Industry, and has take rapping in Nigeria native language global.

Related: Olamide – Rock | Download MP3

Olamide UY Scuti Album Tracklist

  • Need For Speed
  • Jailer (feat. Jaywillz)
  • Rock
  • Julie
  • Rough Up (feat. Layydoe)
  • Want (feat. Fave)
  • PonPon (feat. Fave)
  • Cup Of Tea
  • Somebody (feat. Phyno)
  • So Much More
  • Petty (Bonus Track)
RELATED  Zlatan - Cho Cho ft Davido Mayorkun | Download MP3



Don’t forget to tell us how you feel about this Album through the comment section of this blog.

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Top Post of the Week